DeStefano honored for work as Health Professional of Year

Photo provided

Diane DeStefano was recently named Illinois Rural Health Professional of the Year.
Back Row L-R: Melba Allen, Janice Kennard, Kim Thomason, Danielle Stevens
The front row ladies on each end are with Illinois Rural Hospital Association & Diane is in the middle.
The award ceremony was at the Hilton Garden Inn in Champaign on August 8th at the Illinois Rural Health Association Conference.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.